Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Contact

Main Office

225 – 6371 Crescent Road
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z2
T: 604.822.3203
E: info@gss.ubc.ca

Hours: Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

GSS Loft (at The Nest)

4202 – 6133 University Boulevard
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1

Hours: Accessible to current graduate students with valid UBC Student ID.

Student Executive & Senators

PresidentTaran Dhillonpresident@gss.ubc.ca
VP University & Academic AffairsTeilhard Paradelavpacademic@gss.ubc.ca
VP External RelationsHanna Murrayvpexternal@gss.ubc.ca
VP StudentsArezoo Alemzadeh Mehrizivpstudents@gss.ubc.ca
Financial & Executive Oversight OfficerKeskine Owusu Pokuoversight@gss.ubc.ca
Graduate & Post Doctoral Studies Student SenatorFrancisco Gallegossenator@gss.ubc.ca

Staff

General ManagerTBDTBD
AccountantSimon Masimon@gss.ubc.ca
Administrative Assistant (For general inquiries)Anna Kimaa@gss.ubc.ca
Advocates (GSS Advocacy)advocacy@gss.ubc.ca
Communications & Marketing DirectorKaren Leungcommunications@gss.ubc.ca
Events Manager (For venue rental)Nicole Haylockevents@gss.ubc.ca
Health & Dental Plan CoordinatorAhmed Mtiraouihealth@gss.ubc.ca
Office ManagerVivian Tianoffice@gss.ubc.ca
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Contact