Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Contact

Main Office

225 – 6371 Crescent Road
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z2
T: 604.822.3203
E: info@gss.ubc.ca

Hours: Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

GSS Loft (at the Nest)

4th Floor
4202 – 6133 University Boulevard
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1

Hours: Accessible to current graduate students with valid UBC Student ID.

Student Executive & Senators

PresidentNicolas Romualdipresident@gss.ubc.ca
VP University and Academic Affairs Seyedrazieh Bayati vpacademic@gss.ubc.ca
VP External Relations Sara Hosseiniradvpexternal@gss.ubc.ca
Finance and Executive Oversight Officer Philip Karanguoversight@gss.ubc.ca
VP StudentsPouya Rezaeiniavpstudents@gss.ubc.ca
Graduate + Post Doctoral Studies Student SenatorTemitope Onifadesenator@gss.ubc.ca
Graduate + Post Doctoral Studies Student SenatorAlexa Tannersenator@gss.ubc.ca

Staff

AccountantSimon Masimon@gss.ubc.ca
Administrative Assistant (For general inquiries)Alice Zhouaa@gss.ubc.ca
AdvocateMarjan Abdolahiadvocacy@gss.ubc.ca
AdvocateMathew Gendron advocacy@gss.ubc.ca
Communications & Marketing DirectorBen Hillcommunications@gss.ubc.ca
Digital Communications ManagerMaria Cookdigital@gss.ubc.ca
Events ManagerNicole Haylockevents@gss.ubc.ca
Health & Dental Plan CoordinatorAhmed Mtiraouihealth@gss.ubc.ca
General ManagerVivian Tianoffice@gss.ubc.ca
Policy AssistantAnam Elahipolicy@gss.ubc.ca
Survey CoordinatorGil Jorge Barros Henriquessurvey@gss.ubc.ca
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Contact