Contact

Student Executive & Senators

Taran Dhillon

President  |  president@gss.ubc.ca

Teilhard Paradela

VP University and Academic Affairs  |  vpacademic@gss.ubc.ca

Hanna Murray

VP External Relations  |  vpexternal@gss.ubc.ca

Arezoo Alemzadeh Mehrizi

VP Students  |  vpstudents@gss.ubc.ca

Dante Mendoza

Financial and Executive Oversight Officer  |  oversight@gss.ubc.ca

Miranda Huron + Francisco Gallegos

Graduate & Post Doctoral Studies Student Senator  |  senator@gss.ubc.ca

Staff

Kelly Leeb

Administrative Assistant  |  aa@gss.ubc.ca
T: 604.822.3203 For general enquires

Nicole Haylock

Events Manager  |  events@gss.ubc.ca
T: 604.900.1279
For venue rental at the Thea Koerner House Graduate Student Centre, please fill out our Online Booking Form.

Karen Leung

Communications and Marketing Director | communications@gss.ubc.ca
T: 604.900.1475

TBA

General Manager  | manager@gss.ubc.ca

Vivian Tian

Office Manager | office@gss.ubc.ca
T: 604.900.1352

Advocacy Office

Advocate | advocacy@gss.ubc.ca

Ahmed Mtiraoui

Health & Dental Plan Coordinator | health@gss.ubc.ca

Simon Ma

Accountant  |  simon@gss.ubc.ca

Address
225 – 6371 Crescent Road
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z2
T: 604.822.3203

E: info@gss.ubc.ca
Administration Office hours: Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

GSS Loft (at The Nest)
4202 – 6133 University Boulevard
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save